Author Topic: Sara - Alternative to Siri on iPhone 2G/3G/3GS/4/4s, iPod 2G/3G/4G, iPad 1/2  (Read 182706 times)

Offline trurascalz

  • Mr Awesome
  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 18
  • Super Web Designer
    • View Profile
    • Game Flash
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #195 on: January 21, 2012, 08:42:41 PM »
@all : Plz keep following my facebook page to get update.

i know you update through facebook, however its always in a different language, i dont want to google translate it all the time :(




Add me on xbox!      l Add me on Steam!
http://bit.ly/zmTbn5 l http://bit.ly/wYD3jS

Offline Nobita.ZZZ

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 70
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #196 on: January 21, 2012, 08:44:04 PM »
@Coolbreeze, I saw it on your repo, but it was called 'Sara'.
oh yea i didnt know whether to call it nobita or siri

thanks for publish to your source, please add my facebook URL to description, so user can know where to get update news. thanks very much

Offline Nobita.ZZZ

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 70
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #197 on: January 21, 2012, 08:45:02 PM »
@all : Plz keep following my facebook page to get update.

i know you update through facebook, however its always in a different language, i dont want to google translate it all the time :(

so sorry, but from now, all important/testing/fixing update will be in both English and Vietnamese :)

Offline Nobita.ZZZ

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 70
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #198 on: January 21, 2012, 08:45:35 PM »
and now, 3.1.3 users: let test my 3.1.3 version
https://www.facebook.com/vietSARA

Offline CoolBreeze

  • Need GFX? I might be able to help.
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2577
  • Country: 00
  • Here since 2010
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPod Touch 1G
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #199 on: January 21, 2012, 08:46:52 PM »
and now, 3.1.3 users: let test my 3.1.3 version
https://www.facebook.com/vietSARA
can you keep distributing as a .app? ipas cant be put on my repo :( also will the 3.1.3 one work on ios4 too?

Offline CoolBreeze

  • Need GFX? I might be able to help.
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2577
  • Country: 00
  • Here since 2010
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPod Touch 1G
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #200 on: January 21, 2012, 08:48:12 PM »
@Coolbreeze, I saw it on your repo, but it was called 'Sara'.
oh yea i didnt know whether to call it nobita or siri

thanks for publish to your source, please add my facebook URL to description, so user can know where to get update news. thanks very much
ok, ill set it as the depiction.

Offline trurascalz

  • Mr Awesome
  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 18
  • Super Web Designer
    • View Profile
    • Game Flash
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #201 on: January 21, 2012, 08:57:48 PM »
on the 3.1.3 version for me

location crashes it
and the voice recongition is good needs tweaking though

call me alex is aparently "call maine Alex"

this may be beacuse of my accent though

"tell me a joke" relpied with "LOL" that made me laugh




Add me on xbox!      l Add me on Steam!
http://bit.ly/zmTbn5 l http://bit.ly/wYD3jS

Offline czacha

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 24
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #202 on: January 21, 2012, 08:59:20 PM »
this ipa works on ios4

Offline Nobita.ZZZ

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 70
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #203 on: January 21, 2012, 09:05:54 PM »
@Coolbreeze, I saw it on your repo, but it was called 'Sara'.
oh yea i didnt know whether to call it nobita or siri

thanks for publish to your source, please add my facebook URL to description, so user can know where to get update news. thanks very much
ok, ill set it as the depiction.

thanks for your understanding :)

for your prev question about IPAs, it's simple, just open IPAs file with WinRAR/BetterZip or whatever can extract zipped contents, you will see Nobita.app

Offline Nobita.ZZZ

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 70
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #204 on: January 21, 2012, 09:06:08 PM »
this ipa works on ios4

thanks for testing :)

Offline Nobita.ZZZ

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 70
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #205 on: January 21, 2012, 09:06:59 PM »
on the 3.1.3 version for me

location crashes it
and the voice recongition is good needs tweaking though

call me alex is aparently "call maine Alex"

this may be beacuse of my accent though

"tell me a joke" relpied with "LOL" that made me laugh

I tested with WD 5.1, but it seems problem with GPS. I open Maps app, but it cannot locate me. Trying with stock 3.1.3

Offline trurascalz

  • Mr Awesome
  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 18
  • Super Web Designer
    • View Profile
    • Game Flash
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #206 on: January 21, 2012, 09:36:22 PM »
have you set it to work with stock apps? eg messages and maps? becuase i cant send or call people and it always crashed on location based things if it understands me correctly




Add me on xbox!      l Add me on Steam!
http://bit.ly/zmTbn5 l http://bit.ly/wYD3jS

Offline Nobita.ZZZ

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 70
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #207 on: January 21, 2012, 09:41:10 PM »
have you set it to work with stock apps? eg messages and maps? becuase i cant send or call people and it always crashed on location based things if it understands me correctly

it will be fixed soon, I found way to run without crash, and I will find way to do works without crash

Offline romyta

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 44
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #208 on: January 21, 2012, 09:48:03 PM »
where is the download for 3.1.3 cant find it i have the one from facebook but still crash on whited00r 5.1 and he has a big icon..

Offline Nobita.ZZZ

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 70
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #209 on: January 22, 2012, 12:25:20 AM »
plz take a look at Install tab (left sidebar menu)