Author Topic: Sara - Alternative to Siri on iPhone 2G/3G/3GS/4/4s, iPod 2G/3G/4G, iPad 1/2  (Read 179598 times)

Offline Whites

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 33
  • Country: 00
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #135 on: January 18, 2012, 08:00:35 PM »
crashes on iPod touch 2g WD 5.0

Offline Gimpel7676

  • Whited00r 5 next Level
  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 56
  • whited00r Freak
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #136 on: January 18, 2012, 08:08:20 PM »
When it's Build in Xcode 4 its never Run on iOS 3.1.3? Can you Port it to older firmware for iPhone 2g, 3G and simelar iPod devices? Thanks for your Great try to make us happy with older toys. Guys with iPhone 3GS and 4 will Love it. Hope you can make it!
Step to the next Level........

Offline SpaceMan

  • Who is SpaceMan?
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 233
  • Country: 00
  • Don't go chasing water falls.
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #137 on: January 18, 2012, 08:10:11 PM »
Its not showing up anywhere on my iPhone 3g
The name is Geek. SpaceManGeek. GOOGLE ME!!!!!!

STOP ACTA!!!!!

Offline czacha

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 24
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #138 on: January 18, 2012, 08:12:18 PM »
Its not showing up anywhere on my iPhone 3g

how you installed it?
via iFile or cydia/Autoinstall?

Offline SpaceMan

  • Who is SpaceMan?
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 233
  • Country: 00
  • Don't go chasing water falls.
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #139 on: January 18, 2012, 08:15:24 PM »
cydia/autoinstall
The name is Geek. SpaceManGeek. GOOGLE ME!!!!!!

STOP ACTA!!!!!

Offline czacha

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 24
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #140 on: January 18, 2012, 08:16:01 PM »
try via iFile

Offline imoe

  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 499
  • Country: pk
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #141 on: January 18, 2012, 08:17:01 PM »
he mayb be able to port coz he has source code for doing such...
WP8 Nokia Lumia 620, Whited00r6 iPhone 2G, Windows 7 User, FCBarcelona Fan

Offline SpaceMan

  • Who is SpaceMan?
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 233
  • Country: 00
  • Don't go chasing water falls.
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #142 on: January 18, 2012, 08:23:58 PM »
i tried ifle it didn't work
The name is Geek. SpaceManGeek. GOOGLE ME!!!!!!

STOP ACTA!!!!!

Offline trurascalz

  • Mr Awesome
  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 18
  • Super Web Designer
    • View Profile
    • Game Flash
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #143 on: January 18, 2012, 08:55:18 PM »
crashed on WD5.1 on Iphone 3G, and thats a big Icon. installed with ifile result code 0   :-\




Add me on xbox!      l Add me on Steam!
http://bit.ly/zmTbn5 l http://bit.ly/wYD3jS

Offline manuw2009

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 11
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #144 on: January 18, 2012, 09:30:25 PM »
Bad cpu type in executable (output in terminal) hence not built for armv6...

Offline SpaceMan

  • Who is SpaceMan?
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 233
  • Country: 00
  • Don't go chasing water falls.
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #145 on: January 18, 2012, 09:51:14 PM »
Can any one help me. Should i Chmod it. And if so How?
« Last Edit: January 18, 2012, 10:12:56 PM by SpaceMan »
The name is Geek. SpaceManGeek. GOOGLE ME!!!!!!

STOP ACTA!!!!!

Offline CoolBreeze

  • Need GFX? I might be able to help.
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2577
  • Country: 00
  • Here since 2010
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPod Touch 1G
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #146 on: January 18, 2012, 11:20:54 PM »
This is amazing!!!

No need to chmod, i just installed the deb, rebooted and it worked!

one bug tho is i cant stop it once i click the mic and it doesnt understand me most of the time.

Offline Nobita.ZZZ

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 70
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #147 on: January 19, 2012, 12:39:25 AM »
anyone who has problem, please report to my facebook. Thankyou !
http://www.facebook.com/vietSARA
for 3g user, dont worry, just order iphone 3g 8gb on internet, when I have this, I think I can find out what's problem.

thankyou

Offline JustinCase

  • An Agent of the System...
  • Global Moderator
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3136
  • Country: kp
  • Here since WD 3.x
    • View Profile
    • Whited00rDev
  • Device: iPhone 2G
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #148 on: January 19, 2012, 12:42:20 AM »
Let me just say that this is amazing
Confirmed working on the 3GS 5.0.1

Pros:
Excellent Siri UI
Can respond to simple questions

Bugs:
Google doesn't work
Calling doesn't work .. sometimes

Suggestions:
Fix bugs and release anothr beta
Reduce start up loading time
I get on every now and then to check up
Go ahead and download Whited00r 8 BETA if you haven't yet: http://goo.gl/AFZIUT <------

Offline JustinCase

  • An Agent of the System...
  • Global Moderator
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3136
  • Country: kp
  • Here since WD 3.x
    • View Profile
    • Whited00rDev
  • Device: iPhone 2G
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #149 on: January 19, 2012, 12:44:05 AM »
Always calls the same number as well...
I get on every now and then to check up
Go ahead and download Whited00r 8 BETA if you haven't yet: http://goo.gl/AFZIUT <------