Author Topic: Sara - Alternative to Siri on iPhone 2G/3G/3GS/4/4s, iPod 2G/3G/4G, iPad 1/2  (Read 183116 times)

Offline Superglut2

  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 118
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #225 on: January 22, 2012, 04:11:00 AM »
Works great on iphone 4

Offline VirSpector

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 30
  • More Powerful Than Chuck Norris
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #226 on: January 22, 2012, 05:25:24 AM »
Quote
Is it just me or the "Install Tab" shows nothing?

Quote
Never mind. I find out that it's because I'm running Facebook on HTTPS

Hmm... Still doesn't work. I tried to install 4.2.1 but doesn't work. And then I tried installing the 3.1.3, still doesn't work. It shows black screen and crashes in about 10 seconds
« Last Edit: January 22, 2012, 05:59:47 AM by VirSpector »

Offline PrisoneR

  • Risk of Hatred
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 999
  • Country: mv
  • ^ thats me -_-
    • View Profile
    • whited00r
  • Device: Does Not Own iDevice ARMv6
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #227 on: January 22, 2012, 06:02:15 AM »
it works for iphone 2g with wd5.1

Offline 05bthompson

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 26
  • whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #228 on: January 22, 2012, 06:32:42 AM »
Going to downgrade for 3.1.3 for this so it better work

Offline 05bthompson

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 26
  • whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #229 on: January 22, 2012, 07:13:26 AM »
Soryy for double post but I have worked out why the app chrashes on some devices. Its because you need a mic to be plugged in

Tremb

  • Guest
Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #230 on: January 22, 2012, 07:14:29 AM »
So maybe I Need whited00r in my iPhone to get Sara to work ?

Offline viper316

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • iOS Forever!!
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #231 on: January 22, 2012, 07:24:05 AM »
amzing!!!!this is the best thing ever!!thank u!
You must be the change you wanna see in the world..

Offline applepie

  • Redd00r Developer
  • Developer
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1487
  • Country: 00
  • Dormant Beast
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPod Touch 2G
  • My Computer: Mac
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #232 on: January 22, 2012, 07:32:16 AM »
Hmm...it also crashes for me...

Tremb

  • Guest
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #233 on: January 22, 2012, 08:34:35 AM »
YEEEHH it' works for me ... finally  :D
For all who are on 3G 4.2.1 here is how I did it.

I downloaded the last version:

http://www.mediafire.com/?15z61ylzlbl7npa

I used the The Unarchiver (on Mac) and extract the Nobita.app from the SARA-313-pre.ipa

Then I copied it into /Applications
I think my first failure was to set the permission to 775 like from the other Applications, but now I didn't do anything and left the permission as it was before. There is a pic how it looks like on my iPhone down there.
Then just respiring and it works. THANK YOU NOBITA !!


Offline imoe

  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 499
  • Country: pk
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
  • My Computer: Windows
Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #234 on: January 22, 2012, 09:20:29 AM »
Nice it works on 3.1.3, for those who's ipa crashes on black screen reopen after it crashes n wait it should work!

I would post feedback on fb soon! But what things we can tell it to do make a list post any where?
WP8 Nokia Lumia 620, Whited00r6 iPhone 2G, Windows 7 User, FCBarcelona Fan

Tremb

  • Guest
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #235 on: January 22, 2012, 09:29:30 AM »
Nice it works on 3.1.3, for those who's ipa crashes on black screen reopen after it crashes n wait it should work!

I would post feedback on fb soon! But what things we can tell it to do make a list post any where?

I just saw this list here..
http://www.whited00r.com/forum/index.php?topic=4739.msg47369#msg47369

Offline VirSpector

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 30
  • More Powerful Than Chuck Norris
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #236 on: January 22, 2012, 11:31:51 AM »
Nice it works on 3.1.3, for those who's ipa crashes on black screen reopen after it crashes n wait it should work!

I would post feedback on fb soon! But what things we can tell it to do make a list post any where?

Hell yeah! Thanks mate! It works now ;)

Offline Superglut2

  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 118
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #237 on: January 22, 2012, 12:19:22 PM »
Hopefully this gets on whited00r firmware

Offline SpaceMan

  • Who is SpaceMan?
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 233
  • Country: 00
  • Don't go chasing water falls.
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #238 on: January 22, 2012, 04:10:34 PM »
Nobita is very educational. lol
The name is Geek. SpaceManGeek. GOOGLE ME!!!!!!

STOP ACTA!!!!!

Offline hardik

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Working Siri clone. It's working !
« Reply #239 on: January 22, 2012, 05:13:27 PM »
can u put dictation