Author Topic: NEW repo location  (Read 34365 times)

Offline Phillip

  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 479
  • Country: ca
  • Boss
    • View Profile
  • Device: Does Not Own iDevice ARMv6
  • My Computer: Windows
NEW repo location
« on: February 04, 2012, 04:01:44 PM »
Informations to Add Repo
http://www.repod00r.com/

Thanks
« Last Edit: January 29, 2013, 11:59:33 AM by PierreP »

Offline iShubham

  • Just a Helper :)
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 838
  • Country: in
  • Find me.
    • View Profile
    • iTooleTech
  • Device: iPod Touch 2G
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: NEW repo location
« Reply #1 on: February 04, 2012, 04:23:42 PM »
Lol, i was exactly correct :D

The Whited00r Team needs to buy iPods 1G/2G & iPhones 2G/3G for testing WD 6.1 Beta, Apps & Features. We need your help to keep WD Free.

Offline banana

  • Banana
  • Administrator
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2432
  • Country: kp
  • Banana
    • View Profile
    • FinkMac's Blog!
  • Device: iPod Touch 1G
  • My Computer: Mac
NEW repo location
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2012, 04:56:04 PM »
D00rneteork is central command, I guess.
Banana

Offline Phillip

  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 479
  • Country: ca
  • Boss
    • View Profile
  • Device: Does Not Own iDevice ARMv6
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: NEW repo location
« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2012, 05:14:49 PM »
D00rneteork is central command, I guess.
soon to be

Offline moonshinelizard76

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: NEW repo location
« Reply #4 on: February 06, 2012, 11:14:54 PM »
so where can i get whited00r repo iv tried the old one that is down and the d00rnetwork hostname could not be found when i try that one  :)

Offline RagingNinja

  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1863
  • Country: us
  • Ninja
    • View Profile
    • Whited00r
  • Device: iPhone 2G
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: NEW repo location
« Reply #5 on: February 07, 2012, 12:42:29 AM »
Let me know as soon as it's up. That way I can post it on the Facebook page. Everyone is still REALLY pissed about me closing it down to user posts. How do we want to go about handling it? Open it back up? Or keep it closed?
iPhone 2G, 8GB - iPhone 4S, 16GB, iOS v6.1
Multi-Tasking v1.0.3 - Folders v1.2.1 - iOS 3 Wallpaper 1.0.2(1)
WD Recommended/Compatible Tweaks, Themes, etc. | My Repo: cydia.ragingninja.bplaced.net

Offline iShubham

  • Just a Helper :)
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 838
  • Country: in
  • Find me.
    • View Profile
    • iTooleTech
  • Device: iPod Touch 2G
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: NEW repo location
« Reply #6 on: February 07, 2012, 02:24:49 AM »
i can help you Ninja if you want to make it open,since im all day online on FB and i always try to reply on people's problems.

The Whited00r Team needs to buy iPods 1G/2G & iPhones 2G/3G for testing WD 6.1 Beta, Apps & Features. We need your help to keep WD Free.

Offline PrisoneR

  • Risk of Hatred
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 999
  • Country: mv
  • ^ thats me -_-
    • View Profile
    • whited00r
  • Device: Does Not Own iDevice ARMv6
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: NEW repo location
« Reply #7 on: February 07, 2012, 03:52:31 AM »
yeah i can too , but i dont recommend to open fb...

Offline banana

  • Banana
  • Administrator
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2432
  • Country: kp
  • Banana
    • View Profile
    • FinkMac's Blog!
  • Device: iPod Touch 1G
  • My Computer: Mac
Re: NEW repo location
« Reply #8 on: February 07, 2012, 04:15:09 AM »
Let me know as soon as it's up. That way I can post it on the Facebook page. Everyone is still REALLY pissed about me closing it down to user posts. How do we want to go about handling it? Open it back up? Or keep it closed?

Keep it closed.
Banana

Offline Soltmeal

  • Developer
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1047
  • Country: us
  • WDApps
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
  • My Computer: Mac
Re: NEW repo location
« Reply #9 on: February 07, 2012, 05:37:44 AM »
Until forums are reopened. I need access to the new sites.
Developer of WDReminders
Instagram [email protected]

Offline SpaceMan

  • Who is SpaceMan?
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 233
  • Country: 00
  • Don't go chasing water falls.
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
Re: NEW repo location
« Reply #10 on: February 07, 2012, 08:20:25 PM »
Whats the progress on TastyCorn's siri? Does anyone know?
The name is Geek. SpaceManGeek. GOOGLE ME!!!!!!

STOP ACTA!!!!!

Offline iShubham

  • Just a Helper :)
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 838
  • Country: in
  • Find me.
    • View Profile
    • iTooleTech
  • Device: iPod Touch 2G
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: NEW repo location
« Reply #11 on: February 08, 2012, 02:50:37 AM »
Here you go spaceman,this is tastycorn's last post

Quote
The new video is live on YouTube!

I will be announcing my beta release date soon.

Check my website for new info: http://www.binarybadass.co.nr/pleasedo/

The project is on Facebook too: http://www.facebook.com/pages/PleaseDo/283982374997642?sk=wall

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=__0guvDxh_0


The Whited00r Team needs to buy iPods 1G/2G & iPhones 2G/3G for testing WD 6.1 Beta, Apps & Features. We need your help to keep WD Free.

Offline SpaceMan

  • Who is SpaceMan?
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 233
  • Country: 00
  • Don't go chasing water falls.
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
Re: NEW repo location
« Reply #12 on: February 08, 2012, 09:28:10 PM »
@iShubham thanks  ;D
The name is Geek. SpaceManGeek. GOOGLE ME!!!!!!

STOP ACTA!!!!!

Offline Jerry

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • www.whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: NEW repo location
« Reply #13 on: February 08, 2012, 09:59:41 PM »
You can add it at d00rnetwork.com/repo
It isnt up yet but should be available some time today...

Thanks
Still not working. :( When will the repo be up again?!

Offline CoolBreeze

  • Need GFX? I might be able to help.
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2577
  • Country: 00
  • Here since 2010
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPod Touch 1G
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: NEW repo location
« Reply #14 on: February 08, 2012, 10:08:45 PM »
You can add it at d00rnetwork.com/repo
It isnt up yet but should be available some time today...

Thanks
Still not working. :( When will the repo be up again?!
we dont even own that domain yet :P so itll probably be a while.