Author Topic: [Broken] Redd00r iOS 4.1 Pre-Jailbroken Base Firmware - Archive  (Read 196818 times)

Offline sekomonos

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 13
  • Whited00r Beginer
    • View Profile
    • Facebook Account
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #255 on: July 28, 2012, 10:43:46 AM »
i did everything like its supposed to be done, but i had this flashy screan,,, fleckreing images !! :o :o
how can i fix it !!
iphone 3g
redd00r base
redsn0w 0.9.12b2 to hactivate with the original ios 4.1.....
thanks xD
I believe it is related to unlocking. I would use stock 4.2.1, it seems to generally work better

i already tried it and ios 4.1, both have the same problem, flickering image....but thnx  anyway :)

Offline jarhar98

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #256 on: July 30, 2012, 10:09:13 AM »
Do you need to be on ios 4.2.1 to update to this because i was on 3.1.3 and i tryed to update but got error 1600 i think -_-

Offline jarhar98

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #257 on: July 30, 2012, 10:12:59 AM »
Do you need to be on ios 4.2.1 to update to this because i was on 3.1.3 and i tryed to update but got error 1600 i think -_-
i got error 1600 when i was in pwned dfu then i tried in normal state and i got error 1602

Offline jarhar98

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #258 on: July 30, 2012, 10:29:53 AM »
Do you need to be on ios 4.2.1 to update to this because i was on 3.1.3 and i tryed to update but got error 1600 i think -_-
i got error 1600 when i was in pwned dfu then i tried in normal state and i got error 1602
-_- now i got error 1604 it seems to be changing everytime :( im on the whitedoor ios 3.1.3

Offline banana

  • Banana
  • Administrator
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2432
  • Country: kp
  • Banana
    • View Profile
    • FinkMac's Blog!
  • Device: iPod Touch 1G
  • My Computer: Mac
Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #259 on: July 30, 2012, 01:09:28 PM »
Do you need to be on ios 4.2.1 to update to this because i was on 3.1.3 and i tryed to update but got error 1600 i think -_-
i got error 1600 when i was in pwned dfu then i tried in normal state and i got error 1602
-_- now i got error 1604 it seems to be changing everytime :( im on the whitedoor ios 3.1.3

Ever tried using the search bar? Of course not, you're too lazy.
Banana

Offline raresuu

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Whited00r User
    • View Profile
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #260 on: July 31, 2012, 10:05:13 AM »
My location services on map don't work....why ???

Offline Kosciak

  • Man with the plan
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 599
  • Country: pl
  • Helping 'round here.
    • View Profile
    • My Repo
  • Device: iPhone 3G
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #261 on: July 31, 2012, 04:46:57 PM »
Can't you make Base for iTouch too and hactivated version of this? ;(

Offline banana

  • Banana
  • Administrator
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2432
  • Country: kp
  • Banana
    • View Profile
    • FinkMac's Blog!
  • Device: iPod Touch 1G
  • My Computer: Mac
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #262 on: July 31, 2012, 05:22:38 PM »
Can't you make Base for iTouch too and hactivated version of this? ;(

I expected better from you, Kosciak.
Banana

Offline Bruan

  • Feature Developer
  • Administrator
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13082
  • Country: 00
  • Methuselah
    • View Profile
    • Bruan_WD Twitter
  • Device: iPhone 3G
  • My Computer: Linux
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #263 on: July 31, 2012, 05:28:21 PM »
Can't you make Base for iTouch too and hactivated version of this? ;(

I expected better from you, Kosciak.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EW-2Im4OiE0

Offline Kosciak

  • Man with the plan
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 599
  • Country: pl
  • Helping 'round here.
    • View Profile
    • My Repo
  • Device: iPhone 3G
  • My Computer: Windows
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #264 on: August 01, 2012, 07:54:32 AM »
Can't you make Base for iTouch too and hactivated version of this? ;(

I expected better from you, Kosciak.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EW-2Im4OiE0

I hope that's last time. But I want hactivated version because people will be asking and asking and I've got that broken power button -.-'

And I thought that if this is WhiteD00r 4.4.1 (or something similar then it should be released in two versions, yeah?
« Last Edit: August 01, 2012, 08:02:44 AM by Kosciak »

Offline jarhar98

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #265 on: August 07, 2012, 09:53:36 AM »
its a bit flickery is any one elses like that?

Offline jarhar98

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #266 on: August 07, 2012, 09:59:05 AM »
also i installed mobilesubstrate from the saurik source and then removed the redd00r source, then re added it and updated mobilesubstrate but it just keeps going into safe mode

Offline Soltmeal

  • Developer
  • SuperHero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1053
  • Country: us
  • WDApps
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
  • My Computer: Mac
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #267 on: August 07, 2012, 04:30:59 PM »
Can't you make Base for iTouch too and hactivated version of this? ;(

There is one.
Whited00r Super Developer

Offline jarhar98

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • whited00r.com
    • View Profile
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #268 on: August 12, 2012, 02:35:14 PM »
i have a yellow screen for some reason

Offline Thebiocity

  • Senior Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 64
  • I shall lick you.
    • View Profile
Re: Redd00r Base Firmware for iPhone 3G
« Reply #269 on: August 16, 2012, 12:42:06 PM »
i have a yellow screen for some reason
yellow screen? hmmmmm..... OH green screen of death :D yeah just let you iphone charge for a bit leave it there should fix itself usually >.> if not restore :D