Author Topic: [Solved] How to Change iTools Language to English?  (Read 9863 times)

August 03, 2013, 02:26:56 AM
Read 9863 times

Fly Away

  • ***
  • Information Offline
  • Senior Member
  • Posts: 25
  • Country: us
  • Whited00r iPod iPhone User
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
  • My Computer: Windows
please reply it'd be great! :)


Moderator note: This problem is now [Solved] so edited the thread title by adding [Solved] and changed the Message icon to Thumb Up as described in Whited00r 6: Tips to Quickly Solve your Problems/Bugs & Get Answers FAST!
« Last Edit: August 03, 2013, 06:46:21 PM by Andy »

August 03, 2013, 02:30:35 AM
Reply #1

Andy

  • A Mod. I think.
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • SuperHero Member
  • Global Moderator
  • Posts: 1221
  • Country: ca
  • Whited00r 7
    • View Profile
    • Whited00r
  • Device: iPhone 3G
  • My Computer: Mac
You can download the English version from iTools' Official Site.

English - Mac : Download iTools Mac English Version
English - Windows : Download iTools Windows English Version
Oh yes. Hi.
I see you've noticed this Signature. Well, all I can tell you is that there's nothing to see here.
Yes, there is nothing interesting here. Just keep scrolling and we'll pretend nothing happened.

August 03, 2013, 02:51:30 AM
Reply #2

Fly Away

  • ***
  • Information Offline
  • Senior Member
  • Posts: 25
  • Country: us
  • Whited00r iPod iPhone User
    • View Profile
  • Device: iPhone 2G
  • My Computer: Windows